Kenzie Baker


Q: How old are you?
A: I am 21 years old

Q: Where did you grow up?
A: I grew up in Aledo, IL so I am very close to home!

Q: How many people are in your family?
A: My parents are Aaron and Angie Baker and I have one sister Michaela who is 3 years older than me.

Q: Where did you go to High School?
A: I went to Mercer County High School and participated in three sports my four years.

Q: Why Monmouth College?
A: Track and Field was my favorite sport and is partially why I chose Monmouth College. Coach Haynes knows what he’s talking about when it comes to track, and he also coached my father back in the day! (Lol) I wanted to be close enough to go home on the weekend for family events, but also still get that college experience.

Q: Why Kinesiology?
A: Kinesiology really sounded like something I would enjoy. I’ve always enjoyed sports and exercise!

Q: What do you want to do with your degree?
A: Honestly, my boyfriend and I have always dreamed of having our own gym together; that would definitely be a happy place for me!

Q: What would be your dream job?
A: After college I would like to become a personal trainer, I enjoy helping others live a healthy lifestyle and seeing them reach their goals.

Q: What’s your favorite exercise?
A: My favorite exercise is probably hang cleans or bench!

Q: What’s your favorite food?
A: My favorite food is any type of pasta!

Q: What’s something that not many people know about you?
A: Something many people don’t know about me is that I enjoy baking!

Tags: No tags

Comments are closed.